## Little World School, Tilwara, Jabalpur School Management Committee

Designation	Existing	Post
President	Ms. Anjali Dubey	President
Head of the School	1. Ms. Chitrangi Iyer	Member Secretary
Two School Parents	1. Mr. Pallav Paul	Member
	2. Mrs. Renu Kanade	Member
Two Teachers from School	1. Ms. Archana Sharma	Member
	2. Ms. Gurmeet Kaur	Member
Two Persons from other School / College	1. Dr. Smt. Nandita Sarkar	Member
	2. Dr. S.M. Dwivedi	Member
Two Members Nominated by Board	1. Mr. Arvind Singh Thakur, Principal KV 1 GCF	Member
	2. Mr. S.K. Pandey	Member
Four members nominated by society	1. Subodh Nema	Member
	2. Dr. (Mrs.) Mukul Mukherjee	Member
	3. Dr. J.L. Vegad	Member
	4. Dr. Sunil Bhindwale	Member
Extra Members by Society	1. Mr. Felix	Ex. Principal KV
	2. Mr. Ganesh Purohit	Ex. President (details needed)
	3. Mr. Sumit Kalia	Chairman Primary Health Care