Academic Session 2020-2021

Jun-2020
DATE DAY EVENT
21.06.2020 Sunday International Day of Yoga
22.06.2020 Monday School re-opens for KG I to XII
Jul-2020
DATE DAY EVENT
01.07.2020 Wednesday School reopens for Nursery
08.07.2020 Wednesday Inter House Chess (Juniors)
09.07.2020 Thursday Inter House Chess (Juniors)
17.07.2020 Saturday Periodic Assessment – I (Classes  I – X) &
Unit Test – 1 (XI – XII)
Aug-2020
DATE DAY EVENT
01.08.2020 Saturday Id-ul-Zuha (Holiday)
03.08.2020 Monday Raksha-Bandhan (Holiday)
05.08.2020 Thursday Inter House Kho-Kho (Girls)
07.08.2020 Friday Inter House Volley Ball (Seniors)
08.08.2020 Saturday Parent Teacher’s Meet (Pre-Primary to XII)
Katanga: 8.00 am. to 10.00 am.
Tilwara: 8.00 am. to 12.00 noon
12.08.2020 Wednesday Janamashtami (Holiday)
14.08.2020 Friday Inter House  Patriotic Song Competition
15.08.2020 Saturday Independence Day Celebration &
Inter House Football (Seniors) 
17.08.2020 Monday English Recitation for Classes I – II 
18.08.2020 Tuesday Inter House  Football (Juniors)
21.08.2020 Friday English Recitation (III to V)
22.08.2020 Saturday Ganesh Chaturthi (Holiday)
26.08.2020 Wednesday Hindi Story Telling (KG II)
Sep-2020
DATE DAY EVENT
03.09.2020 Thursday Founder’s Day Celebration
05.09.2020 Saturday Teacher’s Day Celebration &
07.09.2020 Monday Inter House Swimming Finals - I
08.09.2020 Tuesday Inter House Swimming Finals - II
09.09.2020 Wednesday Hindi Story Telling ( I - II)
12.09.2020 Saturday Periodic Assessment – II (Classes IX – X) & 
15.09.2020 Tuesday Sanskrit Shloka Competition (Classes VI – VIII)
17.09.2020 Thursday Pitramoksha Amavasya (Holiday)
21.09.2020 Monday Half Yearly Examination for I – VIII & XI – XII
1st Term Examination for Pre-Primary
Oct-2020
DATE DAY EVENT
01.10.2020 Thursday Hindi Recitation (Pre Primary)
02.10.2020 Friday Gandhi Jayanti (Holiday)
03.10.2020 Saturday English Extempore (I - II) 
05.10.2020 Monday Inter House Football (Girls)
07.10.2020 Wednesday Inter House Basket Ball (Seniors – Boys) &
English Mass Recitation (Pre Primary)
08.10.2020 Thursday Inter House Basket Ball (Seniors Girls) &
Hindi Recitation (I – II)
17.10.2020 Saturday Parent Teacher Meet (Pre-primary to XII)
Katanga: 8.00 am. to 10.00 am.
Tilwara: 8.00 am. to 12.00 noon
23.10.2020 Friday Dusshera Celebration
24.10.2020 Saturday Dusshera Vacation
27.10.2020 Tuesday Dusshera Vacation
28.10.2020 Wednesday School Reopens
30.10.2020 Friday Milad-Un-Nabi (Holiday)
31.10.2020 Saturday Balmiki Jayanti (Holiday)
Nov-2020
DATE DAY EVENT
02.11.2020 Monday First Round of English Quiz 
03.11.2020 Tuesday First Round of Maths Quiz &
English Story Telling (I – II) 
04.11.2020 Wednesday First Round of Science Quiz
05.11.2020 Thursday First Round of Budding Genius Quiz
06.11.2020 Friday English Story Telling (KG II)
07.11.2020 Saturday Inter House Skating (Boys & Girls) Senior &
First Round of Spell Bee (III – X)
09.11.2020 Monday Inter House Skating (Boys & Girls) Junior &
Folk Dance Competition (I – II)
11.11.2020 Wedsnesday Diwali Celebration
12.11.2020 Thursday Diwali Vacation
16.11.2020 Monday Diwali Vacation
17.11.2020 Tuesday School Reopens
18.11.2020 Wednesday English Extempore (VI – VIII)
19.11.2020 Thursday Inter House Girls Cricket Competition
21.11.2020 Saturday Periodic Assessment – II (Classes III – VIII) &
Periodic Assessment – III (Classes IX – X) &
Unit Test – 2 (XI – XII)
23.11.2020 Monday 2nd Terminal Examination for Pre Primary &
Periodic Assessment – II (Classes I – II)
30.11.2020 Monday Guru Nanak Jayanti (Holiday)
Dec-2020
DATE DAY EVENT
05.12.2020 Saturday Parent Teacher Meet (Pre Primary to XII)
Katanga: 8.00 am. to 10.00 am.
Tilwara: 8.00 am. to 12.00 noon.
14.12.2020 Monday Pre Board for Class XII
23.12.2020 Wednesday Annual Day Celebrations
24.12.2020 Thursday Winter Vacation 
03.01.2021 Sunday Winter Vacation 
Jan-2021
DATE DAY EVENT
04.01.2021 Monday School Reopens
05.01.2021 Tuesday Final Computer Practical for IX – X Begins
23.01.2021 Saturday Parent Teacher Meet for XII
Tilwara: 8.30 am. to 12.00 noon.
26.01.2021 Tuesday Republic Day Celebrations & 
Inter House Cricket Competition Final (Boys)
28.01.2021 Thursday Final Round for Spell Bee (III – X)
30.01.2021 Saturday Pre Board for Class X Begins 
Feb-2021
DATE DAY EVENT
01.02. 2021 Monday Final Round of English Quiz &
Inter House Quiz Competition (I – II)
02.02. 2021 Tuesday Final Round of Maths Quiz
03.02. 2021 Wednesday Final Round of Science Quiz
04.02.2021 Thursday Final Round of Budding Genius Quiz
13.02. 2021 Saturday Parent Teacher Meet for Class X 
Tilwara: 8.00 am. to 12.00 noon
24.02. 2021 Wednesday Annual Exam for Pre-primary to VIII
Mar-2021
DATE DAY EVENT
01.03.2021 Monday Annual Exam for Classes IX & XI
11.03.2021 Thursday Mahashivratri (Holiday)
25.03.2021 Thursday Parent Teacher Meet for Classes IX & XI
Tilwara: 8.00 am. to 12.00 noon
26.03.2021 Friday Parent Teacher Meet for Pre Primary to V
Katanga: 8.00 am. to 10.00 am.
Tilwara: 8.00 am. to 12.00 noon
27.03.2021 Saturday Parent Teacher Meet for VI to VIII
Tilwara: 8.00 am. to 12.00 noon
29.03.2021 Monday Holi (Holiday)
30.03.2021 Tuesday Bhaidooj (Holiday)
Apr-2021
DATE DAY EVENT
01.04.2021 Thursday School Reopens (New Session 2020-21)
02.04.2021 Friday Good Friday (Holiday)
05.04.2021 Monday School Reopens For Nursery
13.04.2021 Tuesday Gudi Padva (Chetichand) (Holiday)
14.04.2021 Wednesday Ambedkar Jayanti  (Holiday)
21.04.2021 Wednesday Ram Navami (Holiday)
24.04.2021 Saturday Investiture Ceremony